The Student Union Quest

  • Check our Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter for the daily question!

Hey, guys! Have you joined the Student Union quest? How did you do on the first one? Did you answer the questions correctly?

Look for this week’s Quest question at 3 p.m. EST (8 p.m. UTC) each Monday. We’ll announce the winner of last week’s quest question on Mondays at 10 a.m. EST (3 p.m. UTC).

Thanks for your great response so far! Be sure to participate for your chance to win a tutoring session with one of our education experts. Stay tuned for more questions next week!

Graphic design by Elly Kim.

 

 

VOA StudentU